In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Ice Cold
Pimp your favorite ejuice into an ice-cold version. With a Flavor Bullet Ice Cold, you can make everything ice cold.Pour an Ice-Cold Flavor Bullet in your favorite e-juice and enjoy your own creation.Ideal to combine with : Beverage flavors, candy...
€5,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Mint
Want to give a mint flavor to your favorite e-juice? You can easily solve this with a Flavor Bullet. Pour a Mint Flavor Bullet in your favorite e-juice and enjoy your own creation.Ideal to combine with: Drink flavours, candy flavours,...
€5,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Cookie
Do you miss a cookie taste in your favorite e-kuice? Flavor Bullets Cookie can help you.Pour a Cookie Flavor Bullet in your favorite e-juice and enjoy your own creation.Ideal to combine with: fruit flavors, dessert flavors and custard flavors. A...
€5,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Sweet
Do you like sweet? Flavor Bullets Sweet can help you. Pour a Sweet Flavor Bullet into your favorite e-juice and enjoy the sugarlips.Ideal to combine with: drink flavours, candy flavours, coffee flavours, fruit flavours, dessert flavors and mint flavours. A...
€5,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Sour
Do you like sour candy? Flavor Bullets sour turns all your favorite flavors into a sour candy. Pour a Sour Flavor Bullet in your favorite e-juice and enjoy.Ideal to combine with: candy flavors and fruit flavors. A bag of Flavor...
€5,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Coke
Who doesn't like a Coke taste? Turn all your favorite ejuices into a cola variant. Pour a Cola Flavor Bullet in your favorite e-juice and enjoy your own Cola creation.Ideal to combine with: drink flavours, candy flavours, and mint flavours.A...
€5,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Peanut
Are you missing a peanut flavor in your e-juice? Pour a Peanut Flavor Bullet into your favorite e-juice and you have a peanut version.Ideal to combine with: coffee flavours, dessert flavors and tobacco flavours.A bag of Flavor Bullets contains five...
€5,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Flavor Bullet Coconut
Want to add a coconut flavor to your favorite e-juice? You can easily solve that problem with a Flavor Bullets Coconut. Pour a bullet into your ejuice and enjoy the coconut flavour.Ideal to combine with: coffee flavours, dessert flavors and...
€5,95
In Wishlist
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to optimize your visit. Click on "Accept Cookies" to continue.

Saveur Bullet Ice Cold
Pimpez votre eliquide préféré dans une version glacée. Avec un Flavor Bullet Ice Cold, vous pouvez tout rendre glacé.Versez un Ice-Cold Flavour Bullet dans votre e-liquide préféré et dégustez votre propre création.Idéal à combiner avec : Arômes de boissons, arômes de...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Saveur Bullet Menthe
Envie de donner une saveur mentholée à votre e-liquide préféré ? Vous pouvez facilement résoudre ce problème avec un Flavour Bullet. Versez une balle à saveur de menthe dans votre e-liquide préféré et profitez de votre propre création.Idéal à combiner...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Saveur Bullet Cookie
Un goût de cookie vous manque dans votre e-kuice préféré ? Flavor Bullets Cookie peut vous aider.Versez un Cookie Flavour Bullet dans votre e-liquide préféré et savourez votre propre création.Idéal à combiner avec : des saveurs de fruits, des saveurs de...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Saveur Bullet Sucré
Vous aimez le sucré ? Flavor Bullets Sweet peut vous aider. Versez une Sweet Flavour Bullet dans votre e-liquide préféré et savourez les sucriers.Idéal à combiner avec : des arômes de boissons, des arômes de bonbons, des arômes de café, des...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Saveur Bullet Sour
Aimez-vous les bonbons acidulés ? Flavor Bullets sour transforme toutes vos saveurs préférées en un bonbon acidulé. Versez une Sour Flavour Bullet dans votre e-liquide préféré et dégustez.Idéal à combiner avec : des saveurs de bonbons et des saveurs de fruits. Un...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Saveur Bullet Coke
Qui n'aime pas le goût de Coca ? Transformez tous vos eliquides préférés en une variante au cola. Versez un Cola Flavour Bullet dans votre e-liquide préféré et savourez votre propre création Cola.Idéal à combiner avec : des arômes de boissons, des...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Saveur Bullet Cacahuète
Il vous manque une saveur de cacahuète dans votre e-liquide ? Versez une Peanut Flavor Bullet dans votre e-liquide préféré et vous obtenez une version cacahuète.Idéal à combiner avec : des arômes de café, des arômes de dessert et des arômes de...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Saveur Bullet Noix de Coco
Vous voulez ajouter une saveur de noix de coco à votre e-liquide préféré ? Vous pouvez facilement résoudre ce problème avec une noix de coco Flavor Bullets. Versez une balle dans votre jus et profitez de la saveur de noix de...
€5,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin d'optimiser votre visite. Cliquez sur "Accepter les cookies" pour continuer.