In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "A Million Kisses" Short Fill
A cocktail of pineapple and mango with a subtle touch of natural Gin. Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill an ice-cold taste....
€23,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Liberty Lounge" Short Fill
A delicious combination of green apple and our natural Gin flavour. Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill an ice-cold taste. Step time:...
€23,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Paradise Sunset" Short Fill
A cocktail of kiwi, strawberry and a subtle touch of natural Gin . Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill an ice-cold taste....
€23,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Velvet Bullet" Short Fill
A tropical fruit cocktail with mango, lemon and papaya finished with a hint of natural Gin. Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill...
€23,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Witch Hunt" Short Fill
Cucumber, lime and gin, a "match made in heaven". Gin was invented for this cocktail, and you can taste it. Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to...
€23,95
In Wishlist
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to optimize your visit. Click on "Accept Cookies" to continue.

Jack's Gin Fruit "A Million Kisses" Short Fill
Un cocktail d'ananas et de mangue avec une subtile touche de Gin naturel. Comprend 1 saveur Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour donner à votre Short Fill un goût...
€23,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Liberty Lounge" Short Fill
Une délicieuse combinaison de pomme verte et de notre arôme naturel de Gin. Comprend 1 saveur Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour donner à votre Short Fill un goût...
€23,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Paradise Sunset" Short Fill
Un cocktail de kiwi, fraise et une subtile touche de Gin naturel . Comprend 1 saveur Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour donner à votre Short Fill un goût...
€23,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Velvet Bullet" Short Fill
Un cocktail de fruits tropicaux à la mangue, au citron et à la papaye agrémenté d'un soupçon de gin naturel. Comprend 1 saveur Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour...
€23,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Witch Hunt" Short Fill
Concombre, citron vert et gin, un "match made in Heaven". Le gin a été inventé pour ce cocktail, et vous pouvez le goûter. Comprend 1 saveur Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans...
€23,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin d'optimiser votre visite. Cliquez sur "Accepter les cookies" pour continuer.