In Wishlist
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Long Fill
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Your favorite pink chewing gum in a wonderfully fresh version. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Cool Elvis Caramel Coffee Long Fill
Cool Elvis Caramel Coffee. Are you also a fan of Ice coffee? Then the Cool Caramel Coffee will certainly please you. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Cool Elvis Coco Banana Long Fill
Cool Elvis Coco Banana. A delicious mix of coconut and banana topped with an extra fresh ice cream sauce. Ideal for a walk in the woods. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Cool Elvis Cola Long Fill
Cool Elvis Cola. The ideal summer flavour, your favorite drink but extra fresh. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Cool Elvis Green Tea Peach Long Fill
Cool Elvis Green Tea Peach. Talk about a summery taste, a fresh green tea, finished with a subtle peach flavour. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Cool Elvis Tropical Long Fill
Cool Elvis Tropical. A summery fruit cocktail "on the rocks". Provide your own palm trees and a beach. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Custard Banana Crumble No. 22 Long Fill
A smooth, creamy, almost ripe banana flavor with a rich vanilla custard. Finished off with delicious cookies. This trio of aromas melts together into a delicious custard. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Custard French Fritter No. 08 Long Fill
First you taste a bread-like, fried pastry, then a silky, creamy vanilla taste. All finished with a fine layer of powdered sugar. A delicious fritter flavour. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Custard Milk Cookie No. 14 Long Fill
The taste of a delicious freshly baked, creamy milk biscuit, combined with a rich, full custard. The perfect combination for an irresistible custard taste. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "A Million Kisses" Long Fill
A cocktail of pineapple and mango with a subtle touch of natural Gin .Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill an ice-cold taste.Step...
€10,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Liberty Lounge" Long Fill
A delicious combination of green apple and our natural Gin flavour.Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill an ice-cold taste.Step time: 9 days....
€10,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Paradise Sunset" Long Fill
A cocktail of kiwi, strawberry and a subtle touch of natural Gin .Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill an ice-cold taste.Step time:...
€10,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Velvet Bullet" Long Fill
A tropical fruit cocktail with mango, lemon and papaya finished with a hint of natural Gin.Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give your Short Fill an...
€10,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Jack's Gin Fruit "Witch Hunt" Long Fill
Cucumber, lime and gin, a "match made in heaven". Gin was invented for this cocktail, and you can taste it.Includes 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. For lovers of an ice-cold juice, pour this Flavor Bullet into your bottle to give...
€10,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Strawberry Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Strawberry, the taste of delicious candied strawberries. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Apple Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Apple. Our well-known apple aroma in the sweet version. It doesn't get any better than this. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Blueberry Long Fill
A delicious, sweet blueberry flavour. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Forest Fruits Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Forest Fruit aroma. Red and blueberries with wild strawberries and sweet caramel on the side, how delicious do you want it? A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Bubble Gum Long Fill
The taste of a delicious sweet chewing gum. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Lemon Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Lemon. A delicious natural lemon flavour, made extra sweet. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Cuberdon Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Cuberdon. A delicious extra sweet raspberry candy. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Grape Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Grape. A wonderfully fresh aroma and as a Sweet Betsy variant now also nice and sweet. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Raspberry Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Raspberry, fruit doesn't get much tastier. Unless you combine it with Sweet Betsy, you probably have a new favorite flavor A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Cherry Long Fill
Delicious taste of cherries topped with sugar. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Biscuit Long Fill
The delicious taste of sweet, freshly baked cookies in a bottle. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Lime Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Lime flavor. Lime, always delicious, especially in this sweet version. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Mango Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Mango. Mango is a delicious taste in itself, but combined with Sweet Betsy it becomes even more delicious. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Peach Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Peach flavor. The ultimate sweet peach flavour, sugarlips guaranteed. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy White Monk Long Fill
Sweet Betsy White Monk aroma. The sweet version of our popular White Monk aroma. A mix of blueberries, redcurrants, grapes, etc. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Sweet Betsy Black Currant Long Fill
A sweet black currant flavour, always delicious. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco Apple Long Fill
Tobacco Apple Long Fill: A delicious combination of tobacco and natural apple flavors. This aroma is steeped for 3 months. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 07 Salted Caramel Long Fill
A delicious combination of a velvety caramel taste with a salty aftertaste and a rich tobacco flavor that makes the combination something magical. This will definitely become your new favorite flavor. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 09 Bourbon Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Bourbon: a creamy, rich, bourbon tobacco flavour, slightly sweet with nuances of roasted nuts and caramel. A medium body and a soft character. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 11 Dark Honey Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Dark Honey. A perfectly balanced mix of a rich, sweet honey and a full tobacco flavour. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 07 Salted Caramel Long Fill
A delicious combination of a velvety caramel taste with a salty aftertaste and a rich tobacco flavor that makes the combination something magical. This will definitely become your new favorite flavor. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 13 Cohiba Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Cohiba: A delicious cigar taste. Natural, rich in flavor and balanced. A medium body with a distinct taste. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 17 Dark Fire Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Dark Fire. An aroma with a pronounced smoky taste, a full body with a rich taste. Nuances of nuts, burnt sugar and caramel. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 21 Mint Long Fill
Tobacco flavor Mint. A perfectly balanced blend of a sweet, versatile tobacco flavor and 100% natural mint. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add....
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 27 Pistachio Long Fill
Tobacco Bastards Pistachio combines a nutty, caramel tobacco flavor with a natural pistachio flavour. The result is a delicious combination of two flavors that just beg to be mixed. The characterful tobacco flavor is wonderfully finished by the intense details...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 29 Coffee Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Coffee. Smooth, dark, roasted coffee beans with creamy, sweet caramel and whiskey nuances. A full body with a distinct taste. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 33 Light Tobacco Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Light. A versatile tobacco aroma with notes of nuts and caramel. A medium body with a balanced taste. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 07 Salted Caramel Long Fill
A delicious combination of a velvety caramel taste with a salty aftertaste and a rich tobacco flavor that makes the combination something magical. This will definitely become your new favorite flavor. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 37 Original Long Fill
Tobacco aroma original. A general tobacco flavor with nuances of caramel and burnt sugar. A medium body with a soft taste. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 45 Coconut Long Fill
A delicious combination of a natural tobacco flavor rounded off with a layer of creamy coconut A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 53 Plum Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Coffee. Smooth, dark, roasted coffee beans with creamy, sweet caramel and whiskey nuances. A full body with a distinct taste. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 07 Salted Caramel Long Fill
A delicious combination of a velvety caramel taste with a salty aftertaste and a rich tobacco flavor that makes the combination something magical. This will definitely become your new favorite flavor. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 07 Salted Caramel Long Fill
A delicious combination of a velvety caramel taste with a salty aftertaste and a rich tobacco flavor that makes the combination something magical. This will definitely become your new favorite flavor. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 69 Whiskey Oak Barrel Long Fill
Tobacco aroma Whiskey Oak Barrel: A delicious combination of an intense tobacco flavor and a whiskey that has matured for years in an oak barrel. Enjoy a full flavor with a strong character. Taste brown smoked tobacco leaves, light vanilla,...
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 72 Cookie Long Fill
A blend of a smooth tobacco flavor and the delicious taste of grandma's freshly baked cookies. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 88 Nuts Long Fill
An intense, sweet tobacco flavor mixed with the taste of roasted nuts. A Long Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 10 ml. aroma and base. You still need 50 ml. add.  
€8,95
In Wishlist

Showing: 1 - 50 of 55

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to optimize your visit. Click on "Accept Cookies" to continue.

Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage long de café au caramel Cool Elvis
Cool Elvis Caramel Café. Êtes-vous aussi un fan de café glacé? Alors le Cool Caramel Coffee vous plaira certainement. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Coco Banana Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Coco Banane. Un délicieux mélange de noix de coco et de banane surmonté d'une sauce à la crème glacée extra fraîche. Idéal pour une promenade dans les bois. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml....
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Refroidir Elvis Cola long remplissage
Cool Elvis cool. La saveur idéale de l'été, votre boisson préférée mais extra fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Thé Vert Pêche Longue Remplissage
Cool Elvis Thé Vert Pêche. Parlez d'un goût estival, un thé vert frais, fini avec une subtile saveur de pêche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage long tropical cool d'Elvis
Cool Elvis Tropical. Un cocktail de fruits estival "on the rocks". Fournissez vos propres palmiers et une plage. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Crumble Banane Custard No. 22 Remplissage long
Une saveur de banane douce, crémeuse et presque mûre avec une riche crème pâtissière à la vanille. Terminé avec de délicieux biscuits. Ce trio d'arômes se fond dans une délicieuse crème pâtissière. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Beignet français à la crème pâtissière No. 08 Remplissage long
Vous goûtez d'abord une pâte frite ressemblant à du pain, puis un goût soyeux et crémeux de vanille. Le tout terminé par une fine couche de sucre en poudre. Une délicieuse saveur de beignet. Un arôme Long Fill est un...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Biscuit au lait à la crème No. 14 Remplissage long
Le goût d'un délicieux biscuit au lait fraîchement cuit et crémeux, combiné à une crème pâtissière riche et complète. L'association parfaite pour un goût custard irrésistible. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml....
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum Remplissage Long
Cool Elvis Bubble Gum. Votre chewing-gum rose préféré dans une version merveilleusement fraîche. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "A Million Kisses" Remplissage long
Un cocktail d'ananas et de mangue avec une touche subtile de gin naturel. Comprend 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour donner à votre Short Fill un goût...
€10,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Liberty Lounge" Remplissage long
Une délicieuse combinaison de pomme verte et de notre saveur naturelle de gin.Comprend 1 saveur Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour donner à votre Short Fill un goût glacé.Délai...
€10,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Paradise Sunset" Remplissage long
Un cocktail de kiwi, de fraise et une touche subtile de Gin naturel.Comprend 1 Flavour Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour donner à votre Short Fill un goût glacé.Délai...
€10,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Velvet Bullet" Remplissage long
Un cocktail de fruits tropicaux avec de la mangue, du citron et de la papaye avec un soupçon de gin naturel.Comprend 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour...
€10,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Jack's Gin Fruit "Chasse aux Sorcières" Remplissage Long
Concombre, citron vert et gin, un "accord paradisiaque". Le gin a été inventé pour ce cocktail, et vous pouvez le goûter.Comprend 1 Flavor Bullet Ice Cold. Pour les amateurs d'un jus glacé, versez ce Flavour Bullet dans votre bouteille pour...
€10,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Strawberry Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Strawberry, le goût de délicieuses fraises confites. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Apple Long Fill
Sweet Betsy Apple. Notre célèbre arôme pomme en version sucrée. Il n'y a pas mieux que ça. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage long aux bleuets Sweet Betsy
Une délicieuse saveur sucrée de myrtille. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage long aux fruits des bois Sweet Betsy
Arôme doux de fruits des bois de Betsy. Du rouge et des myrtilles avec des fraises des bois et du caramel sucré en accompagnement, que voulez-vous ? Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml....
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Bubble Gum Remplissage long
Le goût d'un délicieux chewing-gum sucré. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Doux Betsy Citron Longue Remplissage
Sweet Betsy Citron. Une délicieuse saveur naturelle de citron, rendue extra sucrée. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Cuberdon Remplissage long
Sweet Betsy Cuberdon. Un délicieux bonbon extra sucré à la framboise. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage long aux raisins sucrés Betsy
Raisin doux Betsy. Un arôme merveilleusement frais et en tant que variante Sweet Betsy maintenant aussi agréable et sucré. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Framboise Longue Remplissage
Sweet Betsy Raspberry, les fruits n'ont pas beaucoup plus de goût. À moins que vous ne le combiniez avec Sweet Betsy, vous avez probablement une nouvelle saveur préférée Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Cerise Longue Remplissage
Délicieux goût de cerises garnies de sucre. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Biscuit long sucré Betsy
Le goût délicieux des biscuits sucrés fraîchement cuits dans une bouteille. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Lime Long Remplissage
Saveur sucrée Betsy Lime. Le citron vert, toujours délicieux, surtout dans cette version sucrée. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage long à la mangue sucrée Betsy
Sweet Betsy Mango. La mangue est un goût délicieux en soi, mais combinée avec Sweet Betsy, elle devient encore plus délicieuse. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy Peach Long Fill
Saveur sucrée de pêche Betsy. L'ultime saveur de pêche sucrée, sucettes garanties. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Sweet Betsy White Monk Remplissage long
Arôme doux de Betsy White Monk. La version sucrée de notre célèbre arôme White Monk. Un mélange de myrtilles, groseilles, raisins, etc. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage long au cassis Sweet Betsy
Une douce saveur de cassis, toujours délicieuse. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 50 ml. ajouter.  
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Tabac Pomme Long Fill
Tobacco Apple Long Fill : une délicieuse combinaison d'arômes de tabac et de pomme naturelle. Cet arôme est macéré pendant 3 mois. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 10 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 07 Remplissage Long Caramel Salé
Une délicieuse combinaison d'un goût de caramel velouté avec un arrière-goût salé et une riche saveur de tabac qui rend la combinaison quelque chose de magique. Cela deviendra certainement votre nouvelle saveur préférée. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 09 Bourbon long remplissage
Arôme Tabac Bourbon : une saveur de tabac bourbon crémeuse et riche, légèrement sucrée avec des nuances de noix grillées et de caramel. Un corps moyen et un caractère doux. Un arôme Long Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli...
€8,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

Montrer: 1 - 50 par 68

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin d'optimiser votre visite. Cliquez sur "Accepter les cookies" pour continuer.