In Wishlist
Tobacco Flavor Custard No. 01 Short Fill
Tobacco flavor No. 1 custard. Original tobacco with a creamy vanilla custard flavor with a hint of spice and caramelized brown sugar and honey. A Short Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 50 ml. aroma and...
€19,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco flavor Salted Caramel No. 07 Short Fill
Tobacco flavor No. 7 Salted Caramel. A delicious mix of tobacco aroma and a creamy Salted caramel. A Short Fill aroma is a bottle of 60 ml. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10 ml. add....
€19,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco flavoring Pistachio No. 27 Short Fill
Tobacco Bastards Pistachio combines a nutty, caramel tobacco flavor with a natural pistachio flavour. The result is a delicious combination of two flavors that just beg to be mixed. The distinctive tobacco flavor is wonderfully completed by the intense details...
€19,95
In Wishlist
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to optimize your visit. Click on "Accept Cookies" to continue.

Custard Saveur Tabac No. 01 Remplissage court
Arôme tabac No. 1 crème pâtissière. Tabac original avec une saveur crémeuse de crème vanille avec une pointe d'épice et de cassonade caramélisée et de miel. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 50 ml....
€19,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme tabac Caramel salé No. 07 Remplissage court
Arôme tabac No. 7 Caramel Salé. Un délicieux mélange d'arôme de tabac et d'un onctueux caramel salé. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 60 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 10...
€19,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme tabac Pistache No. 27 Remplissage court
Tobacco Bastards Pistachio combine une saveur de tabac de noisette et de caramel avec une saveur naturelle de pistache. Le résultat est une délicieuse combinaison de deux saveurs qui ne demandent qu'à être mélangées. La saveur distinctive du tabac est...
€19,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin d'optimiser votre visite. Cliquez sur "Accepter les cookies" pour continuer.