In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 37 Original Short Fill
Tobacco aroma original. A general tobacco flavor with nuances of caramel and burnt sugar. A medium body with a soft taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 11 Dark Honey Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Dark Honey. A perfectly balanced blend of a rich, sweet honey and a full tobacco flavour. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10 ml. or...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 09 Bourbon Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Bourbon: a creamy, rich, bourbon tobacco flavour, slightly sweet with nuances of roasted nuts and caramel. A medium body and a soft character. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 69 Whiskey Oak Barrel Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Whiskey Oak Barrel: A delicious combination of an intense tobacco flavor and a whiskey that has matured for years in an oak barrel. Enjoy a full flavor with a strong character. Taste brown, smoky tobacco leaves, light vanilla,...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 33 Light Tobacco Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Light. A versatile tobacco aroma with notes of nuts and caramel. A medium body with a balanced taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 01 Custard Short Fill
Tobacco flavoring No. 1 custard. Original tobacco with a creamy vanilla custard flavor with a hint of spice and caramelized brown sugar and honey. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base....
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 21 Mint Short Fill
Tobacco flavor Mint. A perfectly balanced blend of a sweet, versatile tobacco flavor and 100% natural mint. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10 ml. or 20...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 29 Coffee Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Coffee. Soft, dark, roasted coffee beans with creamy, sweet caramel and whiskey nuances. A full body with a distinct taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco Apple Short Fill
Tobacco Apple Short Fill: A delicious combination of tobacco and natural sweet apple aroma. This aroma is steeped for 3 months at 25° C., this gives a more mature full taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle....
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco Cherry Short Fill
Tobacco Cherry Short Fill: Our Bourbon tobacco aroma combined with a dark cherry flavour. This aroma is steeped for 3 months at 25° C., this gives a more mature, full taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle....
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 13 Cohiba Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Cohiba: A delicious cigar taste. Natural, rich in flavor and balanced. A medium body with a distinct taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 07 Salted Caramel Short Fill
Tobacco flavoring No. 7 Salted Caramel. A delicious mix of tobacco aroma and a creamy Salted caramel. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10 ml. or 20...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco flavor Ultimate RY4 Short Fill
Classic Bastards Ultimate RY4 TobaccoThe best combination of tobacco, vanilla and caramel. This is the ultimate RY4. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10 ml. or 20...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco aroma Silk Gold Short Fill
Classic Bastards Silk GoldThe Silk Gold aroma tastes like a tobacco made from the finest American tobacco leaves that have been carefully sun dried and aged, preserving the natural aromas and undertones of the plant . The result is a...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 45 Coconut Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Bourbon: a creamy, rich, bourbon tobacco flavour, slightly sweet with nuances of roasted nuts and caramel. A medium body and a soft character. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 53 Plum Short Fill
Tobacco flavor Tobacco Bastards No. 53 Plum. A creamy, Bourbon tobacco flavor combined with a sweet, velvety plum flavour. A Short Fill aroma is a bottle of 75 ml. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco Orange Short Fill
Tobacco Orange Short Fill: A delicious combination of our tobacco Bourbon aroma and our natural orange aroma. This aroma is steeped for 3 months at 25° C., this gives a more mature, full taste. A Short Fill aroma is a...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco Blackberry Short Fill
Tobacco Blackberry Short Fill: A delicious combination of smoked tobacco and natural blackberry flavors. This aroma is steeped for 3 months at 25° C., this gives a more mature full taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle....
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 17 Dark Fire Short Fill
Tobacco aroma Dark Fire. An aroma with a pronounced smoky taste, a full body with a rich taste. Nuances of nuts, burnt sugar and caramel. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 46 Popcorn Short Fill
Tobacco flavor Popcorn. An exceptional, tasty combination, popcorn and tobacco. Plop down in your seat, start your favorite movie and enjoy the delicious tobacco popcorn aroma. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco aroma Oriental Tobacco Short Fill
Classic Bastards Oriental TobaccoOriental Tobacco is a spicy tobacco mix. This gives the tobacco flavor profile an extra dimension. This tobacco flavor is also known as a tea tobacco flavor. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco flavor Rolling Tobacco Short Fill
Classic Bastards Rolling TobaccoRolling Tobacco is an intense, smoky tobacco flavor with a dark, rich character. It tastes like a combination of Kentucky and Burley tobacco. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco aroma Big Desert Short Fill
Classic Bastards Big Desert.Big Desert has the taste of a dry, ripe tobacco from the Middle East. The profile is soft and mild with a slightly nutty taste and a natural sweetness from the tobacco. A Short Fill aroma is...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco aroma Amsterdreamer Short Fill
Classic Bastards Amsterdreamer.Amsterdreamer has the taste of a blend of Virginia tobacco balanced with Burley and Orient tobacco. The natural sweetness of the Virginia tobacco along with a slight spiciness of the Orient tobacco mixed with Burley gives this blend...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 88 Nuts Short Fill
An intense, sweet tobacco flavor mixed with the taste of roasted nuts. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10 ml. or 20 ml. add. ATTENTION: DO NOT...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 72 Cookie Short Fill
A mix of a soft tobacco flavor and the delicious taste of grandma's freshly baked cookies. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled with 50 ml. aroma and base. You still need 10 ml. or 20 ml....
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
tobacco flavor no. 27 Pistachio Short Fill
Tobacco Bastards Pistachio is a combination of a nutty, caramel tobacco flavor with a natural pistachio flavour. The result is a delicious combination of two flavors that just beg to be mixed. The distinctive tobacco flavor is wonderfully completed by...
€21,95
In Wishlist
In Wishlist
Tobacco Strawberry Short Fill
Tobacco Strawberry Short Fill: Our tobacco aroma combined with our natural strawberry aroma. This aroma is steeped for 3 months at 25° C., this gives a more mature, full taste. A Short Fill aroma is a 75 ml bottle. filled...
€21,95
In Wishlist
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to optimize your visit. Click on "Accept Cookies" to continue.

arôme tabac non. 37 Remplissage court original
Arôme de tabac original. Une saveur générale de tabac avec des nuances de caramel et de sucre brûlé. Un corps moyen avec un goût doux. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 11 Remplissage court au miel foncé
Arôme tabac Dark Honey. Un mélange parfaitement équilibré d'un miel riche et sucré et d'une pleine saveur de tabac. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 09 Remplissage court de bourbon
Arôme Tabac Bourbon : une saveur de tabac bourbon crémeuse et riche, légèrement sucrée avec des nuances de noix grillées et de caramel. Un corps moyen et un caractère doux. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 69 Whisky Oak Barrel Remplissage court
Arôme Tabac Whisky Oak Barrel : Une délicieuse combinaison d'une saveur de tabac intense et d'un whisky qui a mûri pendant des années dans un fût de chêne. Profitez d'une saveur pleine avec un caractère fort. Goût brun, feuilles de tabac...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 33 Remplissage court tabac léger
Arôme tabac Léger. Un arôme de tabac polyvalent avec des notes de noix et de caramel. Un corps moyen avec un goût équilibré. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base....
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 01 Remplissage court de crème pâtissière
Arôme tabac No. 1 crème pâtissière. Tabac original avec une saveur crémeuse de crème vanille avec une pointe d'épice et de cassonade caramélisée et de miel. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml....
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 21 Remplissage court à la menthe
Goût tabac Menthe. Un mélange parfaitement équilibré d'une saveur de tabac douce et polyvalente et de menthe 100 % naturelle. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 07 Remplissage court au caramel salé
Arôme tabac No. 7 Caramel Salé. Un délicieux mélange d'arôme de tabac et d'un onctueux caramel salé. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 10...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Tabac Apple Short Fill
Tobacco Apple Short Fill : Une délicieuse combinaison de tabac et d'arôme naturel de pomme sucrée. Cet arôme est macéré pendant 3 mois à 25°C, cela donne un goût plein plus mûr. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage court cerise tabac
Tobacco Cherry Short Fill : Notre arôme de tabac Bourbon combiné à une saveur de cerise noire. Cet arôme est macéré pendant 3 mois à 25°C, cela donne un goût plus mûr et plein. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 29 Remplissage court de café
Arôme de tabac Café. Des grains de café doux, noirs et torréfiés avec des nuances crémeuses, sucrées de caramel et de whisky. Un corps plein avec un goût distinct. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 13 Remplissage court Cohiba
Arôme tabac Cohiba : Un délicieux goût de cigare. Naturel, riche en saveur et équilibré. Un corps moyen avec un goût distinct. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme tabac Amsterdreamer Short Fill
Classic Bastards Amsterdreamer.Amsterdreamer a le goût d'un mélange de tabac de Virginie équilibré avec du tabac Burley et Orient. La douceur naturelle du tabac de Virginie ainsi qu'un léger piquant du tabac d'Orient mélangé à du Burley confèrent à ce...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme tabac Rolling Tobacco Short Fill
Classic Bastards Rolling TobaccoRolling Tobacco est une saveur de tabac intense et fumée avec un caractère sombre et riche. Il a le goût d'une combinaison de tabac Kentucky et Burley. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml....
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 45 Remplissage court à la noix de coco
Arôme Tabac Bourbon : une saveur de tabac bourbon crémeuse et riche, légèrement sucrée avec des nuances de noix grillées et de caramel. Un corps moyen et un caractère doux. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 17 Remplissage court de feu sombre
Arôme tabac Dark Fire. Un arôme au goût fumé prononcé, un corps plein au goût riche. Nuances de noix, de sucre brûlé et de caramel. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 46 Remplissage court de pop-corn
Popcorn saveur tabac. Une association exceptionnelle et savoureuse, pop-corn et tabac. Installez-vous confortablement dans votre siège, lancez votre film préféré et profitez du délicieux arôme de pop-corn au tabac. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme tabac Ultimate RY4 Short Fill
Classic Bastards Ultimate RY4 TobaccoLa meilleure combinaison de tabac, de vanille et de caramel. C'est le RY4 ultime. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme tabac Silk Gold Short Fill
Classic Bastards Silk GoldL'arôme Silk Gold a le goût d'un tabac fabriqué à partir des meilleures feuilles de tabac américain qui ont été soigneusement séchées au soleil et vieillies, en préservant les arômes et les nuances naturelles de la plante....
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. Remplissage court de 88 noix
Une saveur de tabac intense et sucrée mélangée au goût de noix grillées. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin de 10 ml. ou 20 ml....
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 72 Cookie Short Fill
Un mélange d'une saveur de tabac doux et du goût délicieux des biscuits fraîchement sortis du four de grand-mère. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous avez encore besoin...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 53 Remplissage court prune
Arôme tabac Tobacco Bastards No. 53 prune. Une saveur crémeuse de tabac Bourbon associée à une saveur douce et veloutée de prune. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75 ml. rempli de 50 ml. arôme et base. Vous...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
arôme tabac non. 27 Remplissage court à la pistache
Tobacco Bastards Pistachio est une combinaison d'un arôme de tabac noisette et caramel avec un arôme naturel de pistache. Le résultat est une délicieuse combinaison de deux saveurs qui ne demandent qu'à être mélangées. La saveur distinctive du tabac est...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage court orange tabac
Tobacco Orange Short Fill : Une délicieuse combinaison de notre arôme de tabac Bourbon et de notre arôme naturel d'orange. Cet arôme est macéré pendant 3 mois à 25°C, cela donne un goût plus mûr et plein. Un arôme Short Fill...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Tabac Blackberry Short Fill
Tabacco Blackberry Short Fill : Une délicieuse combinaison de tabac fumé et d'arômes naturels de mûre. Cet arôme est macéré pendant 3 mois à 25°C, cela donne un goût plein plus mûr. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de 75...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme Tabac Tabac Oriental Short Fill
Classic Bastards Oriental TobaccoOriental Tobacco est un mélange de tabac épicé. Cela donne au profil de saveur du tabac une dimension supplémentaire. Cet arôme tabac est également connu sous le nom d'arôme tabac thé. Un arôme Short Fill est un...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Arôme tabac Big Desert Short Fill
Classic Bastards Big Desert.Big Desert a le goût d'un tabac sec et mûr du Moyen-Orient. Le profil est doux et doux avec un léger goût de noisette et une douceur naturelle du tabac. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Remplissage court fraise tabac
Tobacco Strawberry Short Fill : Notre arôme de tabac combiné à notre arôme naturel de fraise. Cet arôme est macéré pendant 3 mois à 25°C, cela donne un goût plus mûr et plein. Un arôme Short Fill est un flacon de...
€21,95
Ajouter à la liste de souhaits
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin d'optimiser votre visite. Cliquez sur "Accepter les cookies" pour continuer.