Flavormonks bvba, located at Klotstraat 24, 3600 Genk, is responsible for the collection and processing of personal data as described in this privacy statement.

Your privacy is important to us. We only use your personal data to manage your account, to provide our products and services to you and to inform you about our products and services, to the extent that you have given us permission to do so. We attach great importance to the protection, confidentiality and integrity of your personal data. In this privacy statement we explain what personal data we collect when you use our products and services, why we need this data and how we use it. Flavormonks bvba may change its policy in this area, these changes will be reflected on this page. Consult this page from time to time to determine for yourself whether the policy pursued in this area is in accordance with your own wishes/requirements.

What Flavormonks bvba may register:
When you register with Flavormonks bvba creates an account, places an order or otherwise uses our services, we may process the following data:

Company name;
Company registration number (if applicable);
First and last name;
Salutation (Mr./Mrs. etc.);
Email address;
Phone number;
Billing and delivery address;
IP address;
Payment and billing information, such as bank account number;
Other information relevant to customer surveys and offers;

What Flavormonks bvba does with the collected information:
We only use your personal data for the purposes for which it was collected, and where applicable, to comply with legal obligations. We use your personal data for the following purposes:

Execution of the agreements
We process your personal data in order to provide you with the products and services of your choice. For example, we use this information to instruct our transport partners to deliver your order or to inform our assembly services about the correct delivery location and contact person within your organization.

Customer contact and communication
We use your data to communicate with you via email, chat or other electronic media in connection with our services. For example, you will receive invoices from us and we can communicate with you to, for example, confirm your order, answer questions about products and invite you to participate in customer satisfaction surveys.

Marketing
We would like you to keep you informed about our products and services via email, chat or other electronic media. You have the right to unsubscribe from this information provision at any time. Depending on your preferences, you can unsubscribe directly or contact our customer service team to do this for you.

Legal obligations
We may process your information to comply with legal obligations, for example keeping a record of administration or to comply with legitimate requests from competent authorities (eg police/justice).

Improving and personalizing our products and services
We use your personal data to improve our products and services. For example, insight into click behavior and search results on our website can help us to prioritize or identify new product features.

Execution of general business processes, internal management and management reporting
In order to carry out our business activities, we use your personal data for general business processes. For example, we process your data for archiving purposes, management reports, audits and other administrative purposes.

With whom do we share your personal data?
We share your personal data with third parties such as suppliers of products and services, transport partners and hosting/email partners We share your data:

To the extent necessary to conduct our business, provide our services and make our deliveries. This includes, for example, passing on your delivery address to our transport partners and/or suppliers.
In cases where you have given us express permission to do so;
If we are lawfully requested to do so in the context of law enforcement, for example, for investigating illegal activities;
To enforce our agreement with you, where appropriate. For example, if you have not paid within the agreed term, we may share your information with a collection agency;

Where is your personal data processed?
Your personal data is processed by our staff at our locations in Genk, Belgium.
Insofar as we transfer personal data to a country outside the European Union or an international organization, we ensure that this is only done to those countries and organizations that guarantee an appropriate protection of your data and rights in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), or if otherwise permitted under the GDPR.

How long do we keep your personal data?
We only keep your personal data for as long as it is necessary for the purposes for which it was collected or used and/or as long as required by law. If you want to cancel your account, we ask you to contact our customer service. After cancellation, we will delete your personal data without undue delay, but with the exception of the information we are legally obliged to keep. For example, we are legally obliged to keep data such as copies of invoices for a period of seven years.


Access and management of your personal data
Through your personal account you can directly view and edit your personal data. If you are unable to view, correct or delete certain personal data yourself, if you would like a copy of your personal data or if you would like to submit a request for restriction of processing, please contact us.


Security
We strive for 100% security when it comes to the collection of your data. In order to prevent unwanted access and use of your data, we have taken measures in terms of hardware, electronically and our work processes to guarantee this as best as possible and to limit risks to a minimum.


br> How we use cookies
When using our online services, we collect data through cookies and similar technologies. Cookies are text files placed on your device to collect and analyze standard internet log information and information about visitor behavior. This information is used to evaluate visitor behavior on the website and to compile statistical reports on online activities. We register your interaction with our online platform in order to improve our content and services. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but if you want to refuse them you can change this in your browser settings. However, this may prevent you from making optimal use of the website.


Links to other websites
Our website may contain links to other websites. However, once you have used these links to leave our website, please note that we have no control over that other website.Therefore, we are not responsible for the protection and privacy of any information you submit while visiting such websites and which is not governed by this Privacy Policy

If you believe that such information is inaccurate, inaccurate or incomplete, please please contact us.

.
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow all cookies" to optimize your visit. Click on "Accept Cookies" to continue.

Flavormonks bvba, situé à Klotstraat 24, 3600 Genk, est responsable de la collecte et du traitement des données personnelles comme décrit dans cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Votre vie privée est importante pour nous. Nous n'utilisons vos données personnelles que pour gérer votre compte, vous fournir nos produits et services et vous informer sur nos produits et services, dans la mesure où vous nous en avez donné l'autorisation. Nous attachons une grande importance à la protection, la confidentialité et l'intégrité de vos données personnelles. Dans cette déclaration de confidentialité, nous expliquons quelles données personnelles nous collectons lorsque vous utilisez nos produits et services, pourquoi nous avons besoin de ces données et comment nous les utilisons. Flavormonks bvba peut changer sa politique dans ce domaine, ces changements seront reflétés sur cette page. Consultez cette page de temps en temps pour déterminer par vous-même si la politique poursuivie dans ce domaine est conforme à vos propres souhaits/exigences.

Ce que Flavormonks bvba peut enregistrer :
Lorsque vous vous inscrivez auprès de Flavormonks bvba crée un compte, passe une commande ou utilise nos services d'une autre manière, nous pouvons traiter les données suivantes :

Nom de l'entreprise ;
Numéro d'enregistrement de l'entreprise (le cas échéant) ;
Prénom et nom ;
Civilité (M./Mme, etc.) ;
Adresse e-mail ;
Numéro de téléphone ;
Adresse de facturation et de livraison ;
Adresse IP ;
Informations de paiement et de facturation, telles que le numéro de compte bancaire ;
Autres informations pertinentes pour les enquêtes et les offres des clients ;

Que fait Flavormonks bvba avec les informations collectées :
Nous n'utilisons vos données personnelles qu'aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées et, le cas échéant, pour se conformer aux obligations légales. Nous utilisons vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes :

Exécution des accords
Nous traitons vos données personnelles afin de vous fournir les produits et services de votre choix. Par exemple, nous utilisons ces informations pour demander à nos partenaires de transport de livrer votre commande ou pour informer nos services de montage du bon lieu de livraison et de la personne de contact au sein de votre organisation.

Contact client et communication
Nous utilisons votre des données pour communiquer avec vous par e-mail, chat ou autres médias électroniques en relation avec nos services. Par exemple, vous recevrez des factures de notre part et nous pourrons communiquer avec vous pour, par exemple, confirmer votre commande, répondre à des questions sur les produits et vous inviter à participer à des enquêtes de satisfaction client.

Marketing
Nous aimerions comme vous pour vous tenir informé de nos produits et services par e-mail, chat ou autres médias électroniques. Vous avez le droit de vous désabonner de cette mise à disposition d'informations à tout moment. En fonction de vos préférences, vous pouvez vous désabonner directement ou contacter notre équipe du service client pour qu'elle le fasse pour vous.

Obligations légales
Nous pouvons traiter vos informations pour nous conformer à des obligations légales, par exemple pour conserver une trace de administration ou pour se conformer aux demandes légitimes des autorités compétentes (par exemple police/justice).

Améliorer et personnaliser nos produits et services
Nous utilisons vos données personnelles pour améliorer nos produits et services. Par exemple, un aperçu du comportement des clics et des résultats de recherche sur notre site Web peut nous aider à hiérarchiser ou à identifier de nouvelles fonctionnalités du produit.

Exécution des processus commerciaux généraux, de la gestion interne et des rapports de gestion
Afin de mener à bien notre activités commerciales, nous utilisons vos données personnelles pour les processus commerciaux généraux. Par exemple, nous traitons vos données à des fins d'archivage, de rapports de gestion, d'audits et à d'autres fins administratives.

Avec qui partageons-nous vos données personnelles ?
Nous partageons vos données personnelles avec des tiers tels que des fournisseurs de produits et de services, des partenaires de transport et des partenaires d'hébergement/de messagerie Nous partageons vos données :
< br> Dans la mesure nécessaire pour mener nos activités, fournir nos services et effectuer nos livraisons. Cela inclut, par exemple, la transmission de votre adresse de livraison à nos partenaires de transport et/ou fournisseurs.
Dans les cas où vous nous avez donné l'autorisation explicite de le faire ;
Si nous sommes légalement invités à le faire dans le cadre d'application de la loi, par exemple, pour enquêter sur des activités illégales ;
Pour faire respecter notre accord avec vous, le cas échéant. Par exemple, si vous n'avez pas payé dans le délai convenu, nous pouvons partager vos informations avec une agence de recouvrement ;

Où vos données personnelles sont-elles traitées ?
Vos données personnelles sont traitées par notre personnel sur nos sites à Genk, Belgique.
Dans la mesure où nous transférons des données personnelles vers un pays en dehors de l'Union européenne ou une organisation internationale, nous veillons à ce que cela ne soit fait qu'aux pays et organisations qui garantissent une protection appropriée de vos données et de vos droits conformément avec le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD), ou si cela est autrement autorisé par le RGPD.

Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données personnelles ?
Nous ne conservons vos données personnelles que le temps nécessaire pour les fins pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ou utilisées et/ou aussi longtemps que la loi l'exige. Si vous souhaitez annuler votre compte, nous vous demandons de contacter notre service client. Après l'annulation, nous supprimerons vos données personnelles sans retard injustifié, mais à l'exception des informations que nous sommes légalement tenus de conserver. Par exemple, nous sommes légalement tenus de conserver des données telles que des copies de factures pendant une période de sept ans.


Accès et gestion de vos données personnelles
Grâce à votre compte personnel, vous pouvez directement consulter et modifier vos données personnelles. Si vous ne parvenez pas à consulter, corriger ou supprimer vous-même certaines données personnelles, si vous souhaitez obtenir une copie de vos données personnelles ou si vous souhaitez soumettre une demande de limitation de traitement, veuillez nous contacter.

< br > Sécurité
Nous visons une sécurité à 100 % en ce qui concerne la collecte de vos données. Afin d'empêcher l'accès et l'utilisation non désirés de vos données, nous avons pris des mesures matérielles, électroniques et dans nos processus de travail pour garantir cela au mieux et limiter les risques au minimum.


br> Comment nous utilisons les cookies
Lors de l'utilisation de nos services en ligne, nous collectons des données via des cookies et des technologies similaires. Les cookies sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre appareil pour collecter et analyser des informations de connexion Internet standard et des informations sur le comportement des visiteurs. Ces informations sont utilisées pour évaluer le comportement des visiteurs sur le site Web et pour compiler des rapports statistiques sur les activités en ligne. Nous enregistrons votre interaction avec notre plateforme en ligne afin d'améliorer notre contenu et nos services. Un cookie ne nous donne en aucun cas accès à votre ordinateur ou à des informations vous concernant, autres que les données que vous choisissez de partager avec nous. Tu peux choisir d'accepter ou de refuser les cookies. La plupart des navigateurs Web acceptent automatiquement les cookies, mais si vous souhaitez les refuser, vous pouvez modifier cela dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Cependant, cela peut vous empêcher d'utiliser le site Web de manière optimale.


Liens vers d'autres sites Web
Notre site Web peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites Web. Cependant, une fois que vous avez utilisé ces liens pour quitter notre site Web, veuillez noter que nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur cet autre site Web.Par conséquent, nous ne sommes pas responsables de la protection et de la confidentialité des informations que vous fournissez lors de la visite de ces sites Web et qui ne sont pas régies par la présente politique de confidentialité

Si vous pensez que ces informations sont inexactes, inexactes ou incomplètes, veuillez contactez-nous.

.
Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site Web sont définis pour "autoriser tous les cookies" afin d'optimiser votre visite. Cliquez sur "Accepter les cookies" pour continuer.